The National Autistic People's Organisation



The Autistic UK Committee

Autistic UK members elect the members of the Committee at the Annual General Meeting.

The Committee also has the ability to co-opt additional people onto the Committee.

There are also a number of Autistic UK Sub-Committees dealing with specific topics such as Media, Fund-raising, Women’s Issues, etc.

Sub-Committee membership is open to all members of the organisation.

Contact us if you would like to:

  • Serve on the Autistic UK Committee
  • Discuss what is expected of Committee members or what you might be able to offer to the organisation
  • Contribute to the work of one or more of the Autistic UK Sub-Committees

Current Committee Members

Alan Borgers – Autistic London – Secretary

James Deane – Bristol

Marion Hersh – Glasgow

Caroline Hearst – Vice Chair

Willow Holloway – Autistic Women’s Empowerment Project – Chair

Kat Humble –  Communications Officer

Julian Morgan – West Sussex Asperger Awareness – Treasurer

Joseph Redford – Deputy Secretary

Graeme Stickings – Autistic North East

Adam Sutcliffe-Brown – Birmingham – Deputy Treasurer

2 Woodford Close


SR5 5SA.

[email protected]

tel: 07956 639 371